© Council for Wisconsin Writers 2015          Posner Poetry        Book Award                                                       Major Achievement Award        Awarded it.                   2012 Sarah Busse - Madison Somewhere Piano, Mayapple Press James Pollock - Madison Honorable Mention Sailing to Babylon, Able Muse Press 2011 Adam Fell - Madison  I Am Not A Pioneer, H_NGM_N Books Robin Chapman - Madison  Honorable Mention the eelgrass meadow. Tebot Bach 2010 Nick Lantz - Madison We Don’t Know We Don’t Know, Graywolf Press Rebecca Dunham - Bayside Honorable Mention The Flight Cage, Tupelo Press This category has been renamed. For prior winners, please see our Awards by Year ..